MSFP 2015

The 2015 Miami Street Photo Festival was sponsored by Leica USA, and Image Pro International, Inc. Finalists were selected from among thousands of entries by our expert panel of judges: Umberto Verdoliva, Mary Cimetta, Stefano Mirabella from Spontanea Collective and Dmitry Stepanenko and Vineet Vohra from The Street Collective.These finalists represent the best of contemporary street photography selected by photographers who live and breathe street photography. All finalists were on exhibit at HistoryMiami's Center for Photography until from December 2nd 2015 to January 17th, 2016. The top three winners, The MSPF Awards, were selected by Magnum photographers David Alan Harvey and Bruce Davidson, photographer Harvey Stein, National Geographic's Maggie Steber and photojournalist Peter Turnley during festival week, December 3-6, 2015. MSPF AWARDS 1st : SWAPNIL JEDHE from India 2nd: GEORGE MARAZAKIS from Greece 3rd: LAUREN WELLES from the United States. Click here to learn more about MSPF 2015